fbpx

Little Elms Term Dates

ALL YEAR ROUND CALENDAR

Academic Year 23/24

Spring Term Thursday 4th January to Friday 4th April 
Closed

Good Friday 29th March & Easter Monday 1st April;

Monday 8th April – Friday 12th April 

Summer Term Monday 15th April to Friday 16th August 
Closed Monday 19th August to Monday 2nd September 

Academic Year 24/25

Autumn Term Tuesday 3rd September to Tuesday 24th December 
Closed Wednesday 25th December to Friday 3rd January 
Spring Term Monday 6th January to Friday 11th April
Closed Monday 14th April to Monday 21st April 
Summer Term Tuesday 22nd April to Friday 15th August 
Closed Monday 18th August for 2 weeks

 

APPLY ONLINE OPEN DAYS ENQUIRE NOW
Open Morning Friday 21st June

Come and see our school

Friday 21st June

9:30am – 12pm

We have a special Pre-school and Nursery Stay and Play session from 9:30am – 10:30am

Meet our Head, have a tour of our grounds, watch our amazing teachers in action and see why Elmhurst is a great choice for your child’s education.

Register your spot here