Tue 31 January 2023

The importance of your child’s first three years at school

The quality of a child’s education undoubtedly has a lasting impact...

Read More

Fri 27 January 2023

Meet the Experts

Partnerships lie at the heart of Elmhurst’s approach and you may...

Read More

Thu 26 January 2023

Library Progress

This week has seen some big changes in the new Accelerated...

Read More

Mon 23 January 2023

Next Open Morning – Friday 10th February 2023

An 11+ preparatory school for boys, we offer a broad and...

Read More

Thu 19 January 2023

Successful House Lunch

A successful house lunch on monday was enjoyed by all bringing...

Read More

Tue 17 January 2023

U9 Cross Country Winners

Congratulations to our U9s Cross Country team who finished 1st overall....

Read More

Thu 12 January 2023

Elmhurst Receives the National Quiz Championship Trophy 2022

After winning the competition last summer we finally received the trophy...

Read More

Tue 10 January 2023

Year 4 Greek Myths Project using Lego and Stop Motion Animator

Year 4 retold Greek myths using Lego and Stop Motion Animator....

Read More

Fri 16 December 2022

The Snow Queen Performance

A massive thank you to Hobgoblin Theatre Company for performing ‘The...

Read More

Tue 13 December 2022

New Library Coming Soon

Eagle-eyed boys will have noticed Santa’s elves have been busy in...

Read More
APPLY ONLINE OPEN DAYS ENQUIRE NOW
Whole School Open Morning

Friday 10th February between 09.30 and 12.00. Email marketing@elmhurstschool.net or call 020 8688 0661 for more information.